If you need to change the default group for a person, follow these easy steps:

  1. From the Main Menu choose People.
  2. Find the person you want to move and click on their name.
  3. Select the Profile tab.
  4. Click the Edit Profile button.
  5. Select the new Group from the Default Group drop down menu.
  6. Click Save.

Did this answer your question?